Electric Singers – VocalRockComedyDisCoverBand

From L-R: Bernhard Winter (Real Drums & Vocals), Herbert Tampier (Vocal Bass), Mario Bottazzi (Vocal Lead Guitar), Reinwald Kranner (Lead Vocals), Thomas Rabitsch (Vocal Harmonies), Stereo (AI Vocal Harmonies).


The Electric Singers Audio Collection

Take a stroll down a very special Rock ’n Roll lane, straight through the great Metropol…Electric Singers A-Venue:

„Clubbing Ourselves To Death“
„Nessun Dorma“
„Smells Like Teen Spirit“
„Eye of the Tiger“
„Hells Bells“